IT & Bioinformatics Committee

The IT & Bioinformatics Committee is installed in 2018 to support the Executive Committee and all other Committees with IT related matters. 

Committee members

Eric Spierings

the Netherlands

James Robinson

United Kingdom

Jose Nunes


Mathijs Groeneweg

the Netherlands

Nicolas Vince


Postal and visitor's Address

Noordzijde, Room N00-002
Rijnsburgerweg 10
2333 ZA Leiden
The Netherlands

+31(0) 71 - 526 51 51

Do you have any question about EFI?

Please contact Sandra van Hensbergen at the EFI Central Office +31 71 - 526 51 11